NCC Chapel Schedule - Spring 2015


Date

Speaker/Program

Thursday, Feb 5 Jeff Iorg, President, Golden Gate Seminary
President's Convocation
Thursday, Feb 12 Jay Pankratz, Pastor, Sunrise Church
Rialto, CA
Thursday, Feb 19 John Brady, Vice President, International Mission Board, Overseas Operations
Richmond, VA
Thursday, Feb 26 Micah Fries, Vice President, LifeWay Research
Nashville, TN
Thursday, Mar 5 Mark Jappe, Pastor, Gateway Church
El Cajon, CA
Thursday Mar 12 Phil Conner, Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling, Golden Gate Seminary
Academic Convocation
Thursday, Mar 19 Jeff Iorg, President, Golden Gate Seminary
Wednesday, Mar 25 Scott Gibson, Haddon W. Robinson Professor of Preaching and Ministry, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
South Hamilton, Massachusetts
Hester Lecture
Thursday, Mar 26 Scott Gibson, Haddon W. Robinson Professor of Preaching and Ministry, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
South Hamilton, Massachusetts
Hester Lecture
Thursday, Apr 2 Michael Pierpoint, Associate Pastor, Magnolia Church
Riverside, CA
Thursday, Apr 16 Neil Walker, Director, USC Christian Challege
Monterey Park, CA
Thursday, Apr 23 Andy Deane, Director, Calvary Chapel Bible College
Murrietta, CA

Wednesday, Apr 29
Ronnie Floyd, President, Southern Baptist Convention
Nashville, TN
Thursday, Apr 30 Greg Davidson, Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church
Vacaville, CA
 
Thursday, May 7 Michael Crane, Professional in Residence, Golden Gate Seminary  
Thursday, May 14 Ryan Rindels, Pastor, First Baptist Church
Sonoma, CA
 
chapel