NCC Chapel Schedule - Spring 2014


Date

Speaker/Program

Thursday, Feb 6 Jeff Iorg, President, Golden Gate Seminary
President's Convocation
Thursday, Feb 13 David Garrison, GGBTS graduate; Global Strategist for Evangelical Advance, IMB
Thursday, Feb 20 Dave Lomas, Lead Pastor, Reality SF
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, Feb 27 Mark Edworthy, Affinity Group Strategy Leader for European Peoples in Eurasia, IMB (International Mission Board)
Thursday, Mar 6 Roger Spradlin, Senior Pastor, Valley Baptist Church
Bakersfield, CA
Thursday Mar 13 Chris Chun, Associate Professor of Church History, GGBTS
Academic Convocation
Thursday, Mar 20 Jeff Iorg, President, Golden Gate Seminary
Wednesday, Mar 26 Gordon Hugenberger, Senior Pastor, Park Street Church
Boston, MA
Hester Lecture
Thursday, Mar 27 Gordon Hugenberger, Senior Pastor, Park Street Church
Boston, MA
Hester Lecture
Thursday, Apr 3 Dennis Pethers, International Director, Viz-a-Viz Ministry
Thursday, Apr 10 Adam Hughes, Senior Pastor, First Baptist West
Albuquerque, NM
Thursday, Apr 17 Mike McGuffee, Trustee, Golden Gate Seminary and Ministerial Leadership Specialist, CSBC (California Southern Baptist Convention)

Thursday, May 1
Abraham Bates, Pastor, Redemption Church
San Francisco, CA
 Thursday, May 8 David Hibiske, Family Pastor, Southbay Church
San Jose, CA
chapel