NCC Chapel Schedule - Fall 2013



DATE SPEAKER/PROGRAM
Thursday, Aug 29 Jeff Iorg, President, Golden Gate Seminary
President's Convocation 
Thursday, Sept 5 Bill Steele, Pastor, North Hills Church
Vallejo, CA
Wednesday, Sept 12 Reggie Thomas, Associate Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
Academic Convocation
Thursday, Sept 19 Kuk-won Bae, Korean Theological University and Seminary
Thursday, Sept 26 Maury Robertson, Director, Online Education
Thursday, Oct 3 Russell Moore, President, ERLC (Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission of SBC)
Wednesday, Oct 9 Steve Holmes, Senior Lecturer in Theology, University of Saint Andrews, Scotland
 Deere Lecture
Thursday, Oct 10 Steve Holmes, Senior Lecturer in Theology, University of Saint Andrews, Scotland
Deere Lecture
Thursday, Oct 17 Ben Skaug, Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Golden Gate Seminary
Thursday, Oct 24 Jeff Iorg, President, Golden Gate Seminary
Thursday, Oct 31 Tim Chang, Professional in Residence, Golden Gate Seminary
Wednesday, Nov 6 Ray Bakke, Major resource leader for urban ministries consultations 
Intersect Keynote Speaker
Thursday, Nov 7 Ray Bakke, Major resource leader for urban ministries consultations
Intersect Keynote Speaker

Thursday, Nov 14

Major General Douglas L. Carver
, Executive Director of Chaplaincy, NAMB
Thursday, Nov 21 Fred Luter, President, Southern Baptist Convention
Thursday, Dec 5 Kevin White, Executive Director, Nevada Baptist Convention

 You can watch the videos and/or hear the audios here.

chapel